Standing Committee for Sangguniang Barangay

Committee on Rules and Priviledges / Good Government and Public Ethics / Finance /  
Appropriation / Ways and Means;

Chairman:           Hon. Myra T. Banzon


Committee on Women and Family / Senior Citizens / Person with Disabilities / Children;

Chairman:            Hon. Cristina N.De Leon   


Committee on Human Rights and Justice / Peace and Order / Disaster Risk Reduction;

Chairman:            Hon. Efren A. Tuscano, Sr.


Committee on Cooperatives / Trade and Industry / Business and Investment / Agriculture;

Chairman:            Hon. John G. Lacbain

Co-chairman:       Hon. Oliver A. Navarro          

Committee on Environment Protection / Solid Waste Management / Health and Nutrition;

Chairman:             Hon. Melanio T. Tuazon



Committee on Education / Tourism and Culture / Youth and Sport Development;

Chairman:             Hon. Oliver R.Navarro

Co-chairman:        Hon. John G. Lacbain  


Committee on Public Works / Infrastructures / Labor and Employment / 

Housing and Land Use / Utilities;

Chairman:              Hon. Lee L. Sacdalan